Just a tip.

Happy New Year!

I have to confess that I’m not that big on New Year’s Resolutions. But… someone may or may not have recently lumped me into the “pushing 30” category in casual conversation, so I guess times are a-changing and this year I’m thinking about some resolutions. Among other things, I have resolved to read more, which I realize is terribly un-original, but work with me.

So I have to share something with you that is a carry-over from 2011. The Westminster book store is offering 50% off of their best-sellers of 2011. One of my FAVES is on there – so I had to let you know.

Enjoy!

Woo-hoo! SALE!
2 Comments

Filed under Books, Tips, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Just a tip.

  1. Which one is your favorite? I always love a good sale.

  2. MJ

    Kings Cross was an amazing book. It was like I was learning about Jesus for the first time. Highly recommend it!

Leave a Reply

