The Advent…(of Advent)

Oh I am just too excited about the advent – of advent.  Is that even a thing?  Well, you know what I mean. 

I am looking so forward to breaking out my magical book of  advent readings

good good good

  – last year,  I shared some snippets here.

And this year, my Advent Arsenal is expanding.  Yesterday, I received a lovely Andrew Peterson cd in the mail, compliments of my brother, Jeremy.   

Behold The Lamb Of God 10th Anniversary 2-Disc Set

I took the cd straight to my car to begin ushering in the season quite nicely.  Let’s celebrate!
Leave a comment

Filed under Grace and the like

Leave a Reply

