I Dare You.

I often watch something like this and assume (or hope) it must be an exaggeration or hyperbole.

Watch the video – I dare you. Test the facts – do your research –  I double dare you.

Do a quick web search -“Google it up” as my dad likes to say – or conduct an independent study all your own. Check out the Planned Parenthood Annual Report (I won’t link to it, I’ll let you find it yourself so you know it’s straight from the horse’s mouth) – crunch the numbers, check the facts, and test the logic.

What if it’s true that Planned Parenthood has abortion quotas? What if it’s true that Planned Parenthood refers for 1 adoption per every 145 abortions they perform? Does that mean anything? Is that good?

Decide for yourself.

Don’t trust me because you think I’m pro-life enough, or distrust me because you think I’m too “anti-choice”. Just see for yourself.

from: http://studentsforlife.org/plannedparenthood

 

Similar “I wish this were hyperbole” posts:

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I Dare You.

  1. I took you up on this dare — I hope many other inquiring minds will do so also.
    bwsmith

Leave a Reply

